Contact Us

Please fill out the information below and click “Submit” and one of our representatives will contact you.

Be sure to explain your circumstance. Please tell us about what happened: Ex: What is affected? What is the source? How long has it been affected?

Please be as detailed as possible.

Contact Us


General Inquiries
Info@asdtrestoration.com
Phone: 615.395.9966
Fax: 615-395-9970
Emergency Phone: 866.436.2738


Opal Whitt
Marketing Director
Phone: 615-944-9337
OLWhitt@asdtrestoration.com


Paul W. Stressler
Project Manager
Phone: 615-924-0720
pstressler@asdtrestoration.com


Richard Mruk
Projects Manager
Phone: 615-499-0975
rmruk@asdtrestoration.com


Kenny Allen
Projects Manager
Phone: 615-924-9652
kallen@asdtrestoration.com


Michelle Schroeder
Office Manager
Office: 615-395-9966
Fax: 615-395-9970
mschroeder@asdtrestoration.com